About the Author WriteGallery site index (click here)
Dawn Divada
AT WRITEGALLERY (SM) SINCE SEPTEMBER 24, 2003


September 2003: I am a forty-something-year-old wife, mother, and professional woman. I have an MA in Humanities, a decent bank account, a lovely family, an Irish setter named Charley, and an oceanside house I hate abandoning every weekday morning. I like writing poetry and as the poems here suggest, I lust for travel and exotic experiences. And as you may have guessed, the poet name here is, indeed, a nom de plume -- or should that be "nom de e-plume?" Whichever, it's not the first, nor will it be the last, poet's pseudonym for me. You ought not, in fact, be sure of my autobiography here, at all.

Go to "Two Poems by Dawn Divada"

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Click here to report problems

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

WriteGallery Site Index
Latest Literature (Click here) Virtual Chapbooks (Click Here) Fiction (Click here) Poetry (Click here) Essays/Articles on Writing (Click here)
Personal Essays (Click here) Genre Fiction (Click here) Author Information (Click here) From K.L.'s Desk (Click here) About WG (Click here)
ubmissions Guidelines (Click here) Copyrights & Credits (Click here) Guestbook (Click here) KL's Blog (Click here) Literary Links (Click here)
Toolbox Links (Click here) Virtual Reference Links (Click here) Hot Links to Cool Distractions (Click here) Link Exchange (Click here) email WG: info@thewritegallery.com (Click here)
www.theWriteGallery.com (Click here)
TEXT INDEX
|  Latest Literature  |  Virtual Chapbooks  |  Fiction  |  Poetry  |  Essays/Articles on Writing  |
|  Personal Essays  |  Genre Fiction  |  Author Information  |  From K.L.'s Desk  |  About WG  |
|  Submissions Guidelines  |  Copyrights & Credits  |  Guestbook  |  K.L.'s Blog  |  Literary Links  |
|  Toolbox Links  |  Virtual Reference Links  |  Hot Links to Cool Distractions  |  Link Exchange  |  info@thewritegallery.com  |
|  Home  |